EmCare 2014 Physician of the Year: Commitment to Care Award for Emergency Medicine

Posted on Thu, May 29, 2014

Dr. Rosenthal has won the respect and admiration of all of his colleagues in Tucson, and at EmCare. He is the 2014 Commitment to Care Award winner - EmCare's highest honor for an emergency physician. Find out about Dr. Rosenthal's practice, family and career.

Related Articles

2014 ACE Award for Anesthesia: Dr. Harry Jung, III

2014 READ Award for Radiology: Dr. Alan Stone

2014 Summit Award for Hospital Medicine: Dr. Asim Usman

2014 Acute Award for Acute Surgery: Dr. Mathis Adams

Blog post currently doesn't have any comments.